For questions regarding this website, the science program, topics, abstracts/registration, or general workshop questions, email:

Amir Caspi (SOC chair) at

For questions regarding local logistics (travel, lodging, etc.), email:

James P. Mason (LOC chair) at


Scientific and Local Organizing Committee:

  • Amir Caspi (SOC chair; SwRI)
  • James P. Mason (LOC chair; JHUAPL)
  • Therese Moretto (NASA/ARC)
  • Teresa Nieves-Chinchilla (NASA/GSFC)
  • Linda Parker (Space Weather Solutions)
  • Robert Robinson (CUA)
  • Vadim Uritsky (CUA)
  • and the Session Facilitators


Hosted by CUA, JHU/APL, and SwRI (Boulder), and funded by NSF award 1712718.